Free webinar: Visual Thinking in E-Learning

"Tony Karrer wrote a post VizThink and Visual Thinking and Learning: Still not sure last week. It\'s in reference to a conversation he was having with Tom Crawford, the CEO of VizThink about whether it would be valuable for e-learning professionals to attend the conference he is organizing in January.

Several of us who are facilitating at the conference responded, and a very interesting conversation developed... Dave Gray has been a leader in this field for many years, and his company Xplane has opened an office here in Portland. Dave joined in the conversation with Tony, and since he is a featured facilitator at the VizThink conference, Tom Crawford arranged for Dave and Tony to have an expanded discussion in a free webinar."

  • Topic: How is Visual Thinking Related to eLearning?
  • Guests: Tony Karrer & Dave Gray
  • Date: Thursday, December 20th, 2008
  • Time: 8am Pacific, 10am Central, 4pm GMT
  • Cost: FREE